close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Officials

The City of Crawford is a City of the Second Class and has a Mayor / City Council form of government. The Mayor and each of the four members of the City Council are elected at-large to serve a four-year term. To stagger the terms, two Council Members’ terms expire every two years. The elections are held on the date of the statewide general election.  

Council Meetings are regularly scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month
at the Crawford Public Library, 601 Second Street. 
Meetings convene at 6:00 p.m.
Special Council Meetings are held as needed.

Tom Phillips

City Attorney
J. Adam Edmund

City Council
Christopher Dean
April Grant
Shane Norman